King, Ben E.
Stand By Me Forever

Vydavatel: Vinyl Passion
Kategorie: LP 
Podkategorie: Soul / Funk 
EAN: 8719039000463
Štítky: Funk / Soul, Soul
Rok vydání: 2015
Int. číslo: 688918
A1   Stand By Me
A2   Save The Last Dance For Me
A3   He Will Break Your Heart
A4   Ecstasy
A5   Besame Mucho
A6   There Goes My Baby
A7   On The Horizons
A8   Tell Daddy
A9   Show Me The Way
A10   At Last
B1   Spanish Harlem
B2   Amore
B3   Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
B4   This Magic Moment
B5   Young Boy Blues
B6   It's All In The Game
B7   First Taste Of Love
B8   Perfidia
B9   Fever
B10   Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

Doba dodání obvykle 3 týdny. Platba předem.
289 Kč
Stand By Me Forever