Vydavatel: Bearsville, Rhino Records
Kategorie: LP 
Podkategorie: Rock & Pop 
EAN: 0603497856084
Štítky: Rock, Blues Rock, Power Pop, Pop Rock, Prog Rock
Rok vydání: 2018
Int. číslo: 657358
A1   I Saw The Light 2:59
A2   It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference 3:51
A3   Wolfman Jack 2:55
A4   Cold Morning Light 3:35
A5   It Takes Two To Tango (This Is For The Girls) 2:43
A6   Sweeter Memories 3:32
B1a   Intro 1:10
B1b   Breathless 3:15
B2   The Night The Carousel Burned Down 4:32
B3   Saving Grace 4:11
B4   Marlene 3:55
B5   Song Of The Viking 2:37
B6   I Went To The Mirror 4:06
C1   Black Maria 5:18
C2   One More Day (No Word) 3:44
C3   Couldn't I Just Tell You 3:36
C4   Torch Song 2:51
C5   Little Red Lights 4:51
  Baby Needs A New Pair Of Snakeskin Boots - A Pop Operetta
  Overture - My Roots 2:30
D2   Dust In The Wind 3:46
D3   Piss Aaron 3:28
D4   Hello It's Me 4:41
D5   Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me 3:57
D6   You Left Me Sore 3:43
D7   Slut 3:35
E   Hello It's Me
F   Cold Morning Light

Doba dodání obvykle 14 dní. Platba předem.
1 199 Kč