Vydavatel: Nonesuch
Kategorie: LP 
Podkategorie: Folk / Country 
EAN: 0075597940381
Štítky: Folk, World, & Country, Country
Rok vydání: 2017
Int. číslo: 601498
  Pieces Of The Sky (1975)
A1   Bluebird Wine 3:18
A2   Too Far Gone 4:05
A3   If I Could Only Win Your Love 2:36
A4   Boulder To Birmingham 3:33
A5   Before Believing 4:44
B1   Bottle Let Me Down 3:16
B2   Sleepless Nights 3:25
B3   Coat Of Many Colors 3:42
B4   For No One 3:40
B5   Queen Of The Silver Dollar 5:14
  Elite Hotel (1975)
C1   Amarillo 3:05
C2   Together Again 3:56
C3   Feelin' Single - Seein' Double 2:34
C4   Sin City 3:57
C5   One Of These Days 3:03
C6   Till I Gain Control Again 5:40
D1   Here, There And Everywhere 3:59
D2   Ooh Las Vegas 3:47
D3   Sweet Dreams 4:03
D4   Jambalaya 3:05
D5   Satan's Jewel Crown 3:13
D6   Wheels 3:13
  Luxury Liner (1977)
E1   Luxury Liner 3:41
E2   Pancho & Lefty 4:50
E3   Making Believe 3:37
E4   You're Supposed To Be Feeling Good 4:01
E5   I'll Be Your San Antone Rose 3:43
F1   (You Never Can Tell) C'est la Vie 3:27
F2   When I Stop Dreaming 3:15
F3   Hello Stranger 3:59
F4   She 3:15
F5   Tulsa Queen 4:47
  Quarter Moon In A Ten Cent Town (1978)
G1   Easy From Now On 3:07
G2   Two More Bottles Of Wine 3:08
G3   To Daddy 2:45
G4   My Songbird 3:07
G5   Leaving Louisianna In The Broad Daylight 4:21
H1   Defying Gravity 4:16
H2   I Ain't Living Long Like This 4:15
H3   One Paper Kid 2:58
H4   Green Rolling Hills 3:38
H5   Burn That Candle 4:27
  Blue Kentucky Girl (1979)
I1   Sister's Coming Home 2:52
I2   Beneath Still Waters 3:41
I3   Rough And Rocky 3:50
I4   Hickory Wind 4:01
I5   Save The Last Dance For Me 3:30
J1   Sorrow In The Wind 3:28
J2   They'll Never Take His Love From Me 2:34
J3   Everytime You Leave 2:58
J4   Blue Kentucky Girl 3:17
J5   Even Cowgirls Get The Blues 3:56
  Bonus 7" Single
K1   Light Of The Stable 2:30
L1   Little Drummer Boy 4:02

Doba dodání obvykle 14 dní. Platba předem.
3 609 Kč