Vydavatel: Nonesuch, Nonesuch Records Inc.
Kategorie: LP 
Podkategorie: Elektronická 
EAN: 0075597922080
Štítky: Electronic, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Synth-pop
Rok vydání: 2020
Int. číslo: 705432
A1   Castles Of America 0:35
A2   The Biggest Tits In History 2:12
A3   The Day The Politicians Died 1:58
B1   Castle Down A Dirt Road 1:47
B2   Bathroom Quickie 0:44
B3   My Stupid Boyfriend 1:59
C1   Love Gone Wrong 2:12
C2   Favorite Bar 1:53
C3   Kill A Man A Week 0:56
D1   Kraftwerk In A Blackout 1:48
D2   When She Plays The Toy Piano 2:05
D3   Death Pact (Let's Make A) 0:17
E1   I've Got A Date With Jesus 2:15
E2   Come, Life, Shaker Life! 2:35
F1   (I Want To Join A) Biker Gang 2:21
F2   Rock 'N' Roll Guy 2:33
G1   You've Got A Friend In Beelzebub 1:13
G2   Let's Get Drunk Again (And Get Divorced) 1:13
G3   The Best Cup Of Coffee In Tennessee 2:05
H1   When The Brat Upstairs Got A Drum Kit 1:50
H2   The Price You Pay 1:51
H3   The Boy In The Corner 0:53
I1   Song Of The Ant 0:41
I2   I Wish I Had Fangs And A Tail 1:48
I3   Evil Rhythm 1:45
J1   She Says Hello 1:01
J2   The Little Robot Girl 2:11
J3   I Wish I Were A Prostitute Again 2:18

Doba dodání obvykle 3 týdny. Platba předem.
1 529 Kč