Vážení zákazníci, náš e-shop funguje po dobu vládních nařízení beze změn, včetně osobních odběrů ve Spálené.


Vydavatel: BMG
Kategorie: LP 
Podkategorie: Folk / Country 
EAN: 4050538514988
Štítky: Folk, World, & Country, Country
Rok vydání: 2020
Int. číslo: 699562
A1   I'll Sail My Ship Alone
A2   Where The Old Red River Flows
A3   Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
A4   I Am Bound For The Promised Land
A5   Pins And Needles In My Heart
A6   Next Sunday Darling Is My Birthday
B1   Low And Lonely
B2   Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
B3   Cherokee Boogie
B4   Just When I Needed You
B5   The Blind Child's Prayer
B6   Where He Leads Me, I Will Follow
B7   At The Cross
C1   Lonely Tombs (Oh Those Tombs)
C2   Dust On The Bible
C3   I Dreamed That The Great Judgement Morning
C4   I've Got A One-Way Ticket To The Sky
C5   When The Fire Comes Down From Heaven
C6   I'll Fly Away
D1   I Can't Tell My Heart That
D2   Deck Of Cards
D3   I Heard My Savior Calling Me
D4   Softly And Tenderly
D5   Precious Lord Take My Hand
D6   The Funeral/Steal Away
E1   You Blotted My Happy School Days
E2   Gathering Flowers For The Master's Bouquet
E3   Thirty Pieces Of Silver
E4   Lord Buil Me A Cabin
E5   Searching For A Soldier's Grave
E6   That Beautiful Home
F1   On Top Of Old Smoky
F2   I Hang My Head And Cry
F3   Seaman's Blues
F4   If I Didn't Love You
F5   From Jerusalem To Jericho
F6   When The Saints Go Marching In

Doba dodání obvykle 3 týdny. Platba předem.
779 Kč