Lonesome & Blue Vol.2 - Under the Covers

Vydavatel: Vinyl Passion
Kategorie: LP 
Podkategorie: Blues 
EAN: 8719039004669
Štítky: Blues, Rhythm & Blues
Rok vydání: 2018
Int. číslo: 696076
A1   Little Baby
A2   Confessin' The Blues
A3   I Can't Be Statisfied
A4   Cry To Me
A5   Fortune Teller
A6   Honest I Do
A7   Mona (I Need You Baby)
A8   I'm Movin' On
A9   Stop Breakin' Blues
A10   Route 66
B1   Mannish Boy
B2   Down The Road A Piece
B3   Crackin' Up
B4   (This May Be) The Last Time
B5   Money
B6   Love In Vain Blues
B7   Poison Ivy
B8   Look What You've Done
B9   She Said Yeah
B10   You Can Make It If You Try
B11   You Better Move On

Doba dodání obvykle 14 dní. Platba předem.
289 Kč
Lonesome & Blue Vol.2 - Under the Covers