Nelson, Willie/Merle Haggard
Django and Jimmie

Vydavatel: Music On Vinyl, Legacy
Kategorie: LP 
Podkategorie: Folk / Country 
EAN: 8719262013605
Štítky: Folk, World, & Country, Country
Rok vydání: 2020
Int. číslo: 699864
A1   Django And Jimmie
A2   It's All Going To Pot
A3   Unfair Weather Friend
B1   Missing Ol' Johnny Cash
B2   Live This Long
B3   Alice Hulaland
B4   Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
C1   Family Bible
C2   It's Only Money
C3   Swinging Doors
D1   Where Dreams Come To Die
D2   Somewhere Between
D3   Driving The Herd
D4   The Only Man Wilder Than Me

Doba dodání obvykle 14 dní. Platba předem.
649 Kč
Django and Jimmie