Cooke, Sam and the Soul Stirrers
Come and Go To That Land

Vydavatel: WaxTime, GZ Media
Kategorie: LP 
Podkategorie: Soul / Funk 
EAN: 8436559462075
Štítky: Funk / Soul, Gospel, Soul
Rok vydání: 2017
Int. číslo: 699744
A1   Peace In The Valley
A2   Jesus Gave Me Water
A3   Come, Let Us Go Back To God
A4   Joy, Joy To My Soul
A5   I'm Gonna Build On That Shore
A6   Until Jesus Calls Me Home
A7   It Won't Be Very Long
A8   Just Another Day
A9   He'll Welcome Me (To My Home)
B1   End Of My Journey
B2   Come And Go To That Land
B3   Jesus, I'll Never Forget
B4   Any Day Now
B5   Be With Me Jesus
B6   I'm So Glad (Trouble Don't Last Always)
B7   Farther Along
B8   Touch The Hem Of His Garment
B9   Pilgrim Of Sorrow
B10   Were You There?

Doba dodání obvykle 14 dní. Platba předem.
339 Kč
Come and Go To That Land